Personnel

Your Jonah Water Special Utility District staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or a question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Stop by and see us during our office hours!

Business Personnel

General Manager Bill Brown bbrown@jonahwater.com
Executive Assistant Erica Guerrero eguerrero@jonahwater.com
Assistant General Manager Vicente Carrizales vcarrizales@jonahwater.com
Accounting Manager Maria Davila mdavila@jonahwater.com
Administrative Development Coordinator Kimber Matocha kmatocha@jonahwater.com
Customer Service Supervisor Kathy Nygrin knygrin@jonahwater.com
Customer Service Representative Ida Solis isolis@jonahwater.com
Customer Service Representative Patti Krieger pkrieger@jonahwater.com

Operations Personnel

Utility Maintenance Manager Gary Bopp gbopp@jonahwater.com
Customer Service Technician Scott Pike spike@jonahwater.com
Utility Inspector Brian Dunn bdunn@jonahwater.com